Just Did It... in 2020

  • Jan. 30, 2020, 9:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I found a puppy I liked on cl and just went to see it and ended up liking her sister better and brought home a puppy. The bf went with me. Of course my dogs are still being jerks to her bc they’re old and she’s tiny. Only like 3.5 lbs. She’s 3/4 havanese and 1/4 schnauzer but has more of a schnauzer look to her. She’s also a complete spaz. She might get around 15lbs. She’s adorable though. Not really taking her outside yet bc she’s not quite 9 weeks old and needs to at least get her 2nd round of puppy shots first.

Other than that… I did finally get my house mostly clean. Not like super clean, but clean enough.

Nothing much else going on. Blood tests came back positive for inflammation and they’re referring me to a rheumatologist.


Last updated July 10, 2020


Deleted user January 30, 2020

Do you think she misses her puppy sister maybe you should go back and get that one too

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ January 30, 2020

I'm pretty sure her sister has already found a home, but we have joked about getting another puppy, but I think once she grows a bit they'll get used to her and play with her more.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.