Its Not fair Either way in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • March 17, 2014, 5:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He didn't have to tell me really.... because I already knew that its not fair that I take out all of my frustration on my husband. But it wouldn't be if my husband would just take a moment and listen to me when I'm calling out for help. Either way its not fair and I know I'm in the wrong. I just wish I had someone to talk to so my emotions wouldn't build up to the point of which the only way to let it all out is by a mass eruption. I do see a therapist every few weeks, but there are points in between that I wish I had someone close to turn to.

I find it a little irritating the countless times I have pulled my friends and family from the mud and back onto their feet. Offering a hand for them to hold and a shoulder to lean on. But finding myself face first in the cold mud, I look up to find no one to be found. I know I have to be and have always been my own super hero, but sometimes it would be nice to know that you had at least one person by your side to keep you from falling to hard.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.