Queen of Cups/ Ace of Pentacles. in tarot journey

  • Jan. 23, 2020, 8:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know if it’s significant at all (haven’t even looked at meanings yet) but they stuck together. I have time so I’m gonna do them both.

Queen of Cups: Beautiful, fair, dreamy woman (as one who sees visions in a cup).
Divinatory meanings: Good, fair woman, honest, devoted, who will do service to the Querent. Loving Intelligence, and hence the gift of vision, success, happiness, pleasure, also wisdom, virtue.
Reversed: The accounts vary; good woman , otherwise, distinguished woman but one not to be trusted, perverse woman, vice, dishonor, depravity.

Ace of Pentacles- A hand -issuing as usual, from a cloud- holds a pentacle.
Divinity meanings: Perfect contentment, felicity, ecstasy- also speedy intelligence, gold.
Reversed The evil side of wealth bad intelligence. Also great riches.

I would live to see this Beautiful woman as myself but I have trouble seeing my own beauty most of the time. I am however honest (to a fault really) and have a generally good nature. As silly as it sound the connection between the cards is intelligence and the expression of thoughts and feelings. We actually all had a good time with D&D last night and I’m not totally dreading the things I have to do today.... All is well.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.