Gross in It's Art, You Wouldn't Understand

  • Jan. 22, 2020, 6:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve gained 5lbs, I’m officially the heaviest I ever been in my life. What’s going on with me? The gym I go to has shut down at night due to staffing problems and so I either have to drive across the other side of the base or find a new gym closer to home. Chu wants to go to Planet Fitness but it is so crowded in there and I’m not sure how I feel about waiting for machines and space. Plus, I’ll have to start paying vs me just dealing with the gas to get there. I’m fasting tomorrow for the church mission but after that maybe I should look into doing my juice trend again. Couple that with the working out and I should be okay. Though I’m not happy with the idea of just dropping the pounds fast and then going back to my regular eating. My schedule hasn’t changed all that much and my eating habits are pretty much the same so I wonder why I’m expanding like this. I look the same but I just feel gross. I don’t want a weird relationship with food, I know the weather might have something to do with it but it’s still no excuse. I’m going to travel to the other gym on the days I can make it and just go from there. I can’t really put any money into anything else.

School is going well. I finished my first speech yesterday and I think I did okay. I’m a little behind on my assignments but I hope I can check up this weekend.

I go to court today as well for the final step in the eviction. I’ll be happy to be done with this and get someone new in there.

We went over the bank statements yesterday and decided what to do about the grant money coming in next month. It will still be tight with the trip to NY and everything. Plus we still have to make repairs on the property. I’m really trusting God this month because we just don’t have enough.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.