Hired in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Jan. 18, 2020, 8:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Boss hired my friend from my old job at the clothing store! She starts tuesday!
So good to have a good team to work with again, I know that she will take a bit of getting used to the system and the job itself, but I am confident she’ll be fine.
Boss is going on vaca in two weeks for two weeks.... I am not ready… I am a bit panicked to be honest.
Nothing to do with staff now though, and all to do with ‘WTF do i do in X situation or Y situation of ASFDS situation’
I am sure I’ll be fine, but yea. lol


Deleted user January 18, 2020

A good team is always a positive thing! :)

Canadian Lass Deleted user ⋅ January 19, 2020

it definitely makes the work day go by faster and makes one not dread going in to work lol

Deleted user Canadian Lass ⋅ January 19, 2020

You got that right!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.