Failure in Chaos

  • Jan. 16, 2020, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my first major test of the term today and I think I did horribly
I didn’t feel ready. I studied and practiced but with everything going on my head is all foggy and I wasn’t able to think clearly.

Everyone keeps telling me that it’s ok it was only one test and not the end of the world but what they don’t understand is that for me it does feel like the end of the world. I worked my ass off to prepare for that test. I learned the material in half the time the class did and had a shit storm going on but I still feel that I should have done more to prepare.

Now I’ve got to wait to see how bad I did and I’m going to end up obsessing about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.