Chicken Whale and Fry Bird in Thirty-Five

  • Jan. 13, 2020, 6:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are we all doing my friends. Today has been a timultuous day already. I have been waiting since June to see a new neurologist. Technically I haven’t seen one since April but 2 days before my appointment in June they called to say my insurance was no longer accepted. PCP had to do the same thing so I had to see her first and get a referral.

Anyway, so I called this morning to confirm the address and lo and fucking behold, I wasn’t even on the schedule. I lost my fucking shit. I told her that this is utterly ridiculous, not HER fault, but the last person to work on my file needs to be reprimanded or some shit, I’m SO pissed you guys.

They “graciously” offered for me to see her on Monday, because her schedule is farther out than that. They said “we’re making a one time exception”. Fuck you guys.

UGH So yeah thats how my day started. I’m glad I called before I drove all the way over there. So I’ll see her on Monday the 20th. UGH.

In other news, we got our air fryer which has been awesome. We made wings on saturday and some chicken yesterday. good stuff yo.

I don’t know what else to say really, so that’s what you get lol. Have a good one my friends.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.