Young in 2020 Vision

  • Jan. 9, 2020, 12:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Right now the forecast is predicting 100% rain for my hike with kickboxing dude Saturday :( Hopefully, that will mean snow in the higher elevations and that maybe it’ll turn out to be romantic even if we are the only idiots braving the conditions on the trail.

I’ve been trying to figure out 2 things about him by searching through his FB and without asking him directly: 1) How old is he and 2) Is there a possibility that he might still be a virgin.

A couple days ago he posted that it was his 5 year anniversary of him being in the Navy. So I figured, youngest case scenario would be that he joined at 17 and he is 22. Found his “graduated high school” life event last night. He graduated high school 8 years after I did, so assuming he’s 8 years younger than me, that would make him 23. Lots of thoughts on that.

The last time I went out with a 23 year old was when I was a 21 year old and it was my then boyfriend/eventual husband/now ex (who was still a virgin at 23, which I’m pretty sure was the only truth he told in that 6.5 year marriage). So I’ve been trying to find pictures on kickboxing guy’s FB of evidence of past relationships that may have deflowered his virginity. I’m not finding much. I’ve met two older dudes than him through online dating (a 25 and 27 year old) who were still virgins. The 25 year old was also active duty Navy. So I’m also like....”crap does he know I’m 31? Does he care? Does he prefer that?”

I have lots of topics in my head of things to talk about with him during our upcoming 5 hour hike in the super cold. Hopefully I will get a better idea of his virginity status without being like “so have you done it? Does it creep you out that I’m 31? Do you think its creepy that a 31 yr old finds you super attractive?”

I did have some fun fantasies flowing through my mind as I was trying to drift off to sleep last night. It took me awhile to fall asleep. They say day dreaming is healthy.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.