Zenit in Every day scata

  • Jan. 6, 2020, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1/6/20
8:04 am

Therapy appointment in an hour. Hopefully it will help my mindset today. Just puke out everything in my head.

One of my friends is doing an awesome exercise challenge. She’s going to walk/bike whatever for as many miles as her birth year. I think that’s pretty awesome so I’m going to do it, too. However, I am going to count my work steps, only because the whole job is physically active. I don’t get many steps in (unless I’m super busy), but I sure do a lot of squats lol lol

My only concern is my SI joint. Usually walking makes it feel better, but because it’s fucked up as bad as the first time, I’m worried. I tend to push myself way beyond the limit, even when I’m aware of doing that. Like right now it’s hurting, and it shouldn’t be. I walked one mile on the dreadmill yesterday. And I didn’t work, either. It didn’t hurt while I was walking, so I honestly don’t know if that’s the cause, or if it’s just hurting because it’s a twat. I have to make sure I stretch really good before walking tonight. The Chirp wheels really help. Of course I forgot to use them before I got dressed. Again. I need to make a new habit.

3:35 pm

Waiting for meds to kick in before getting on the dreadmill. Even if I only make it a mile, it’s something.

And it’s not like work was hard today. Easy place. Just dog hair errrrrywhere, and for some reason the place is always super dusty. Still, very easy place to clean. So I shouldn’t be hurting as bad as I am. It’s so fucking frustrating!

So I’m sitting for a little bit, having a cuppa coffee. I figure that I’ll walk after I feed the doggos at 4.

Got the Gary Numan cd today. I’ll rip it later. And I actually found some good music on the discover weekly list. That particular list doesn’t have just new releases. They have songs that could be a couple of years old. Songs I’ve never heard because I live under a rock, or songs that I’ve forgot. I’ll see what’s on the Release Radar tonight. 9 times out of 10 it’s all crappy stuff. ok, well, it’s crappy to me. You might like it.

Oh. I gotta do the JVM.

See ya.


Nocturnal State January 06, 2020

Check your texts and your email.

WildflowerHeart January 07, 2020

There's no way in hell I could ever do that many miles. No way in hell. LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.