I never really do this but I will this year in A new start

  • Jan. 4, 2020, 2:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have goals this year. Solid goals. There are goals that I have very little control over but still a goal.

Goal 1: sell house
Goal 2: buy/move into new house
Goal 3: loose weight (20lbs or more)
Goal 4: save money
Goal 5: get better at cooking
Goal 6: drink more water
Goal 7: be more active
Goal 8: have at least 1 litter of puppies

We need to get the house all nice and clean so we can take new pictures. Freshen up the listing. We have a little bit more flooring to go in but for the most part it is done. Then we have trim work to do. And paint, we are going to pain the inside with a primer in all rooms. I think we are going to redo the flooring in the bathroom/ kitchen also. Just the easy stick on squares, but still it’s better than nothing. I got information on how to contact someone who does grants for home improvement so look into that. Maybe get the the exterior redone (either paint or siding idk yet). If we can get a grant then also a new front deck would be great.

Once the house is sold moving. My friend says they just need a kick in the butt like our house selling and they will get going. I need to contact the hard money lender just in case. Hopefully this all works out by mid year. Let my kids finish the school year where they are then move them. We will see. Maybe a better house will come available.

My one dog is in heat now. Hopefully will be bred this month. So maybe a litter come March. The other will be old enough come September/October to breed. I think she will be an easier one to breed. But what do I know?

I guess my other goals are just me getting to it. Getting it done. I can do this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.