Titles are a real pain in General musings

  • March 15, 2014, 4:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I have one, other times I don't, and it is annoying. Anyway.... Last night F made a remark because hub doesn't want to change the cell phone plan to "make it easy for him". So he scoffed, "We're still gonna talk and then he'll just end up paying the overages. And if I really wanted to make it easier for myself, I'd just move you in." Hello, do I have any say in that?? And is he actually thinking along those lines, and how do I feel about that..I've tried "living" with him before and it didn't always go so well. And I am NOT going to lose my house, etc by "abandoning" my husband, as F has pointed out many times.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.