Disappointment. in Void

Revised: 12/29/2019 5:39 p.m.

  • Dec. 29, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I was doing okay. Financially.

I can’t work with people anymore.
I don’t know how I got triggered so bad.
I tried not letting certain things bother me, knowing I’ll always have those moments when I’ll feel ashamed, fooled, disrespected, misunderstood, underestimated, etc. When it continues to happen and I can’t avoid the situation I want to be defensive, which most likely wouldn’t help the situation, or hold back on possibly embarrassing myself. Then, I would find myself going through so many ideas on how I should handle the situation.

At the time, I don’t realize I’ve already gotten into a mental episode.

The last one, I knew I just entered an episode that was building up tension so fast, doing my best to convince myself not to let it get worse. Here I am, again, already, disconnected. Except this time I’m unable to support myself. There’s a small amount of sense that I was born with separating itself from me, standing along all the things that damaged me.

Part of myself now realizes how corrupted, dysfunctional I really am.
I see it now. I’m so fucked up, I can’t even help myself anymore.
I don’t want to even help myself anymore.
There’s no point. I always fail.

I don’t even understand myself now.
Everything I say are just words with no meaning or point.


Last updated December 29, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.