Cheat days disastrous effects. in Diet and exercise.

  • March 15, 2014, 6:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

K, so i was down to 14'12 and now i'm like 15'4 in 2 days of eating crap, so that's like 6 lbs out of nowhere. I haven't been the gym in like a week, it's kind of far to walk too and i have no motivation when i'm not with friends. I think i will force myself to go today no matter what. I'm also going to make a start on those carrots too.

There's not much to say about it, i'm kind of disappointed in myself, it wasn't worth it to be fair haha. As usual when you've stuffed your face and not exercised you simply stretch your stomach so the hunger pangs will be a difficult task today, i just hope i can eat enough vegetables to stop myself from being starving hungry.

Let's get back too it eh.

alt text


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.