It sold... in The start of something?

  • March 15, 2014, 5:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Don't really have time to write but just wanted to say my house sold.. I mean officially!! Settlement was last Friday and the money is in my account. Next step is to pay of hubby's loan and change this house into both names.

We are getting crazy into renovating.. I HATE it... This is NOT me.... Can't wait till it's over! Hate it only because everything is in a mess and I can't decided if I like this or that. I just want it all done.


caramelchicken March 15, 2014

Woohoo!! So glad it's all finalised now:) Renovating sucks, I'd rather just move into a house already done up. Or have the money to pay professionals to just get it done quickly!

blackpropaganda March 15, 2014

Great stuff - I hope all goes well with you

ElvenAssassin March 15, 2014

I'm glad that stress is over, even if you're onto the next one!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.