Against Suicide in Procrastination Journal

  • March 14, 2014, 11:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here are some of my reasons and some reasons I've heard about. Probably one might apply to you.

This is only a semi serious post.

  • it gets better
  • because of your 7-year-old daughter
  • God won't forgive you
  • Finding Dory doesn't come out until 2016
  • it's a sign of disrespect to your parents
  • it's gonna hurt
  • what if you change your mind
  • your doctor will feel really shitty about it
  • someone else will get all your stuff
  • Kim Soo Hyun
  • your mom will be very disappointed
  • you will become a case study for your classmates as they study psych
  • there are people who will help you
  • there are people who will care
  • even if there weren't, you matter anyway

Deleted user March 15, 2014

-Because I wont be re-incarnated into a cat.

My all time favorite (since I have had so many non-suicidal near death experiences)

-Still have too many people to piss off in the world.

:p

arsenicsauce Deleted user ⋅ March 15, 2014

Very good XD. But how do you think you'll be reincarnated?

Deleted user arsenicsauce ⋅ March 15, 2014

Im not sure. I technically was dead for a little over a minute when I was hit by an SUV. All it was was black. No dreams. No light. No out of body. So I'm not fully sure that anything happens. I know people react differently in near death situations but actually having no heart beat or pulse.... It was just a big sea of black. Hopefully though. IF im lucky. Id love to be a cat. A nice indoor, loving fat cat that is pampered xD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.