Having an off day, hoping getting this off my chest helps in All Out of Balance

  • Dec. 5, 2019, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m a bisexual woman who can’t find a partner that makes me happy.

The women I meet are either too aggressive for me or not interested in the things that I am.

The men around me are either amazing husbands and fathers ready for life. Or they’re single, awful, and not ready for life.

I’m 33 years old and the idea of having a steady foundation and being prepared for this world seems to be a notion that is lost on the single men & women I meet.

My current relationship and terrible string of possibilities are not things I want. I want to simply be in love and have my partner love me back. I want to feel confident that there’s love trust and mutual respect.

I want to feel comfortable, and right now i don’t bc i put my feelings aside trying to be there for you and I don’t get what i need in return.

The only real question is when do i end a relationship that isn’t making me happy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.