from the 17th - the 23rd. from the 24th - the 30th. in 2019

Revised: 05/07/2020 4:50 a.m.

  • Dec. 4, 2019, 10:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so sun. the 17th i. did my laundry.
mon. i went to the store.
tues. wed. i. didn’t do anything.
thurs. i went to my mom’s.
fri. i went out.
and sat. i didn’t do anything.

sun. the 24th i didn’t. i didn’t do my laundry actually. right cause my mom called at 4, or so and told me. the lady was going to go to tx [where she’s from. the lady not my mom] mon. and not tues. due to the weather. um so my dad picked my aunt up from the. airport then they came and picked me up. at 6:40. and i decided. that i wouldn’t have time to do my laundry. [no cause i start it at 5. and go untill. like 10, about. so by the time i got picked up............well also. it was a bit of a matter of priority. and no one can be in 2 places at once that’s not a thing.].
mon. - wed. i was at my mom’s. oh and thurs. - sat. my aunt left on fri. morning.
thurs. was thanksgiving. it was nice. i didn’t go out that day.
and fri. my mom & i saw ‘jc superstar’. [cause i won’t say what ‘jc’ stands for even though like. i’m not religious or anything. and it’s just a word/name. it’s weird..........] it’s the show about God’s son............the one. who was w/ Mary............you know. it was good. really interesting. cool.
and then sat. i came back. to aurora. well to the walgreen’s and then to the house. but anyway.


Last updated May 07, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.