BIG HAIR 'S in Postcards 4

  • Dec. 1, 2019, 1:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yes. That’s my hair not a wig… tho I often used to wear one. Today G is going to trim my head to one inch long. I feel quite daring too. How about half a nanner and half an apple burrito for breakfast. Ooooo.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: I thanked the lady with helped George move down stairs profusely.

  • Myself: Saturday….very wet bed. Sunday morning…very dry bed but upp at 2.

  • Photo: A Don DeLLamaas art opening in the 80’. Bobbie thought that looked llike G.

  • Reading: A very old Craig.

  • Gratitude’s: George.


Marg December 01, 2019

A very stylish couple! So sorry you’ve had such a rough time of it with the chemo - glad things are a little bit better now and you’ve got George by your side. Hang in there!

aunty EM December 01, 2019

The good part if that you have George...

NorthernSeeker December 01, 2019

I love your hair...very dramatic and artistic! I hope your breakfast stays put and that future treatments are not as bad.

gattaca December 01, 2019

I think about you and G every day. I hope your struggle gets easier.

Zipster December 01, 2019

Love the hair AND the outfit! Good man your George.

Hillbilly Princess December 02, 2019

Beautiful

Jinn December 02, 2019

You did have big hair ! I have super fine hair and how I envy anyone with thick hair .
It’s so good George is there for you . This will get better . Hugs !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.