NJM30: Complaint in These Foolish Things

  • Dec. 1, 2019, 6:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate to complain. You know I do.

But tonight’s party was not what I expected. It was a few people - most of whom I already know. No eligible bachelor in sight.

NOT Best Bud’s fault! For sure I don’t put any blame on her. NOT her husband’s fault....those guys are close, but of course, the guy is consistent.

OMG. Falling asleep and and finishing entry. At la=east ny sis xan fubusg ber srirg]

What the eff did I just say???

xox,
GS


Complicated Disaster December 01, 2019

Haha. Sweet dreams! Xx

Jinn December 01, 2019

:-)

Marg December 01, 2019

😁

bobbi01 December 01, 2019

Disappointing!

The Thirsty Oriental December 01, 2019

🤣

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.