[15] NoJoMo 19 in MoMoMo

Revised: 11/15/2019 3:46 p.m.

  • Nov. 15, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s your earliest memory? From Darkest Days, Brightest Nights

According to my Mama, I was about two years old in this memory.

I remember waking up from a nap. I stood up and pushed on the rail but it wouldn’t budge. I started shaking it, but again, nothing.

I tried to climb out and that wasn’t happening either. I remember moving to the other side of my crib and yelling. It took forever, but I saw someone coming down the hall way to get me.

As soon as I was put down, I took off and tried to go outside. I couldn’t open the door and I got mad again and started slapping the door and crying.

That’s all I remember for that time. I was always on the go, I guess. LOL


Last updated January 02, 2020


Shattered November 15, 2019

Aww

Gilraent November 27, 2019

You wanted to explore :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.