[13] NoJoMo 19 in MoMoMo

Revised: 11/13/2019 8:55 p.m.

  • Nov. 13, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What tweak to a common dish do you make?

Andrew really likes a weird version of tater tot casserole. Instead if the Cream of Mushroom soup, he likes Cream of Chicken instead, and also loves lemon pepper in it.

So, I do that for him. I just serve it bare. Many people add all kinds of stuff to it, but I don’t. Typical Midwest: meat and taters. Veggies are added on the side.


Last updated January 01, 2020


Nin November 13, 2019

I have never had a tater tot casserole. My boss makes it a lot, though.

Foofah November 15, 2019

My Mom always mixed the veggies in with the soup and meat. I'll have to try it with cream of chicken and lemon pepper in it the next time I make it!

Gilraent November 18, 2019

I've never had it, either. I know it's pretty popular around here, but I didn't even know it existed until I moved to MO. lol

Small Town Girl November 18, 2019

Seriously cant believe that some people have never had tater tot hotdish! I usually put a squirt of ketchup in mine. Lemon pepper though?? IDK about that!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.