The Was A Weird One in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Nov. 11, 2019, 11:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friend came to visit but was under contract to my AH cousin to hang with him.(?) Had to get him groceries and got stranded at the store in just my boxers and a blanket. While making my way home some kid fell off his bike into a ditch. I went to help him and that’s when some guy leaned over the railing to ask if this laptop and stack of dvd’s were mine. I said no, have fun with them. Some point I realized I walked clear across town and was near my brother’s house. Family was there and were kicking around goofy stories from growing up. Had my bro call my mom for a ride then I wake up.

Huh?

I know I’ve got stomach issues going on but…yeah. That was weird.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.