LOST MY BLOGGER BLOG in Postcards 4

  • Nov. 11, 2019, 12:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday, as I was leaving, I noticed that Blogger put up a notice, probably on all blogs. It let all bloggers know that they were going to notify European users about cookies. After I clicked on it, the boxes asked for my email address.

I gave it.

“Would you like to start a blog now,” It asked?

I’ve been sending “HELP” messages off ever since. Obviously I gave them the wrong email address and I no longer have a blog on Blogger..

Here, G and I have been learning how to save a Screen Save, to a Word.doc, then as a JPG. G has the programs to do this.

I need to send a note to the oncologist about how soon I take my anti-nausea pills. I’m wondering if the chemo will kill all the little skin cancers that are blooming everywhere. Lunch with a Joe Gunther mystery. Nap…tho G did let me sleep an extra hour. The day is cool, but the sun is out. What more could I want.


Marg November 11, 2019

Oh that’s really frustrating!

Jinn November 12, 2019

I am sorry :-(

NorthernSeeker November 12, 2019

I hope you can get your blog back online. It must have happened to a lot of people.

Hillbilly Princess November 12, 2019

🐶🐶🐶

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.