[08] NoJoMo 19 in MoMoMo

Revised: 11/08/2019 11:53 a.m.

  • Nov. 8, 2019, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What color would you be and why?

Red. Red is my favorite color of all time. I love how bright it can get, and how dark it can run. I love how it can pulse with life. I love how its explosion of various shades can add extra warmth and energy anywhere.

It’s the color of passion on many levels.

It’s always going to be my favorite color.


Last updated January 02, 2020


Shattered November 08, 2019

Red suits you. :)

WildflowerHeart November 08, 2019

I like red for you. :)

Small Town Girl November 09, 2019

Yep, agreed with above noters.
Great description of red.

Foofah November 15, 2019

Do you like all shades of red or do you lean more to one particular shade?

DevilishlyInnocent Foofah ⋅ November 15, 2019

I prefer brighter red, but not like, candy apple red. It's weird to describe. LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.