Damn it in Secrets from myself

  • Sept. 5, 2013, 10:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OD is treating me badly this morning. I just wanted to look into it briefly and it won't work. I am grateful for this place. I'm grateful for an 'OD-like' place I can put my words when OD won't work.

Good day everyone. See you all later.


Cat Mommy September 05, 2013

Yeah, I'm trying to do some cleaning in my Photobucket account but I need to check some older entries to see what photos I can delete and which I can't. Not possible since it takes 5+ minutes to navigate to one page if it loads at all. grumbles. I'll be glad when all my stuff is here so I don't have to bother with that bloody site anymore.

Sugar Magnolia September 05, 2013

7:45 CDT and OD is working slowly. I guess I'm going to have to put more effort in trying to feel comfortable here though I won't abandon OD until it's dead and gone.

NorthernSeeker September 05, 2013

Well said.

RoseS September 05, 2013

That's exactly why i'm here. No ill feelings, i just need it to work when I have the time.

woman in the moon RoseS ⋅ September 06, 2013

It worked last night - but again this morning it won't do anything. It's like a bad husband - you hate to give up on it - but it's just too painful to watch go to hell. But of course I stayed married as long as I could too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.