[04] NoJoMo 19 in MoMoMo

Revised: 11/05/2019 1:39 p.m.

  • Nov. 4, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Write about your polar opposite and how they help you.

TRIGGER WARNING

There is one person that I believe to be the best opposite in my life: My exquisite Wifey.

We are even physically opposite. She’s tall, light hair and fair skin. Beautiful. I’m short, dark, and fat.

But she’s amazing. And she has saved my life…literally.

I was at the end of my rope. I was done. And I talked to my Wifey. I said my goodbyes and took a red bath.

I woke up to cold. I felt like my chest was being crushed and was on fire. My wrists were so tightly bound. I saw minute flashes here and there.

I stayed in the hospital for five days. I remember how the stitches itched.

But I love her.

She listens to me, loves me even when I feel like I am unlovable.

She doesn’t pass judgment. She helps me see things from a different perspective, when I get lost in my own head.

I will always be thankful for her.


Last updated January 01, 2020


Shattered November 05, 2019

She definitely is an exceptional person, as are you, in your own way.

Foofah November 06, 2019

I am so glad you survived and have each other <3

Gilraent November 06, 2019

I'm glad you have each other <3 So glad <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.