NoJoMo 4 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 4, 2019, 9:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not as productive today.

I woke up, drank a lot of coffee, and then went to the nail place.

I came home, and was slightly more productive, although it was all on the phone work. Apparently, our mortgage company didn’t listen when we told them “no, thanks” regarding their offer of insurance. We bundled with Progressive but the mortgage company missed the memo. So I had to call the escrow people, the mortgage people, the wrong insurance company, and then finally Progressive. it’s all sorted now but it was annoying, especially since we submitted out HOI policy to the mortgage people. Oh well, we’ll get a refund check from UNA and that’s that.

I’m tired today and it’s grey here so the weather is not making me feel ambitious. I might just read for the rest of the day. If I get a spurt of energy I’ll have to build that second shelf. or sort through bathroom items. Or hang the shower curtain rod and curtain in the guest bathroom. So much to do, so little motivation.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.