Declan's first contest! in Just Jane

  • March 10, 2014, 8:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hehe, I entered Declan in his first contest through a local radio station for cutest baby in Tampa Bay. There are 4 brackets. Voting goes M-F this week, then there is a second wave the following week. I hope he at least makes the first cut. If it was really by cutest alone, he'd blow everyone out of the water (biased) but I have a feeling its really going to be a popularity contest. Ryan wrote up a cute campaign blurb for Facebook.

Lots of people at work have voted already. My paranoid boss (I call her Chicken Little and she most certainly suffers from hypochondriasis) doesnt want to vote because she has to sign up with her email address, even though you can choose to opt out of getting emails from them. She is such an idiot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.