Day 190 in 365 Challenge

Revised: 10/30/2019 12:24 p.m.

  • Oct. 28, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Andrew and I at “Cross Check Cancer”. I had three tickets in our favorite seats, but my two older kids were like, “We both got the weekend off!” Also, I tore my MCL, so I’m on crutches. Wifey sent me money to get another ticket to the handicapped section and I got us all good food from the game.

There was a moment when they asked all the survivors to stand. I did. I looked over and saw my kids clapping. Then they asked for the families of the survivors to stand and my kids stood up and hugged each other, and pointed at me.

I about cried. Its moment like that which I fought for.

alt text


Last updated October 30, 2019


WildflowerHeart October 30, 2019

I'm glad you had a good time! Love you!

Small Town Girl November 04, 2019

Awesome! :) :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.