Ready to Go! in These Foolish Things

  • Oct. 25, 2019, 3:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp. I hope I’ve packed all the right stuff for all of the crazy climates we’re supposed to have in the coming few days.

Tomorrow morning, bright and early, it’s off to Vegas, the Grand Canyon and Sedona!

Nothing really new to report from today. Boss took me and the rest of his team out to lunch for two birthdays and that was really nice.

Tomorrow morning before flight I’m being picked up early, early, early by SexyPants who is flying through town on his way to a wedding in Mexico. We’re leaving just about the same exact time so we are going to have a celebratory mimosa for my birthday.

It’s kinda fun. He used to take me to the airport before important trips and we’d go to the fancy pants airport hotel bar to sneak in some pre-flight cocktails and we’d laugh and have a great time before parting ways.

Again, this is not a romantic thing but it’s a nice thing to have a ride to the airport and then have a cocktail as well, even better!

Anyway, morning comes early. I gotta sleep!

Until tomorrow!
GS


bobbi01 October 25, 2019

Have fun! I loved Sedona when I was there.

Marg October 25, 2019

Have a great time!

Bre M October 25, 2019

You will really enjoy Sedona. Have fun!

Florentine October 25, 2019

Enjoy!

plushcreep October 25, 2019

Bon voyage - have fun!

Complicated Disaster October 25, 2019

I loved the Grand Canyon! Have a great time! xx

Jinn October 27, 2019

Have a great time! I love Sedona!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.