Day 185 in 365 Challenge

Revised: 10/24/2019 1 p.m.

  • Oct. 23, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So the hospital had a fucking fire drill. I ended up running up the stairs to make sure it was just a drill. Then there was the running from the parking garage to her floor repeatedly. I was surprised to see these numbers. But, my body definitely feels that.

alt text


Last updated October 24, 2019


Scruddle October 24, 2019

Fire drills in hospitals suck. Although they don’t suck near as bad as an actual fire. But, still. During my second to lady ultrasound the fire alarm went off. And there was a legit fire somewhere in the hospital. However, I didn’t leave the hospital. My ultrasound tech didn’t seem overly concerned and she was in the middle of the scan. Guess the scan was more important than safety.

Small Town Girl October 25, 2019

Yuck! A hospital fire drill sounds awful! But those numbers sure look good!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.