Without the pain, without the suffering.... in 1. Sometimes giving up is the only way.

  • Oct. 24, 2019, 7:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember meeting a coke dealer. Older black guy, with a white coke whore g/f. She took a liking to me, I was oblivious. I just wanted my coke.

He pulled me aside to talk to me. Gave me an 8ball and said break up some lines. Shrug okay man it’s your shit.

for the next hour he talked to me about this and that mostly talking about his girl. Kept encouraging me to do line after line. Again i’m not going to say no. He refused to do any but kept giving me more.

Worst part was I couldn’t understand a word he was saying. I just kept saying, Yeah man, I get it.

Later after his girl and him left, she left me her number. My friends told me how he was planning on killing me for trying to get with his girl. But then somewhere along the line(heh) he realized that I didn’t have any intentions to her, i’m just another coke fiend who wants drugs.

I texted her once to ask for her man’s number to get more shit and she got mad at me b/c I didn’t want anything to do with her. No she never gave me his number. A pity. He had some good shit.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.