CHARMED in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 22, 2019, 3:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes, a smile is all you need to center your day. Sometimes a pause in the past is the perfect thing.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Friday he will be signing up for SS.

  • Myself: Tuesday, more holes and more drains. Wednesday, a moving chair for the back stairs

  • Photo: Mine…the Lighthouse keeper and his wife.

  • Reading: The new Louise Penny.

  • Gratitude’s: George.


Last updated October 22, 2019


Jinn October 22, 2019

I remember seeing those two last year from ComicCon ? It’s a nice picture !
Hoping they stop with the holes and drains . Crossing my fingers.
Rest and feel better !

Marg October 22, 2019

I’ll be interested to see what you think of the chairlift - I was thinking of getting one myself eventually.

aunty EM October 22, 2019

We had a chair lift here for awhile once, a few years ago, when the elevator was out of service. I was in better shape then and found the lift a bit uncomfortable so I walked up and down most of the time. Now, though, I would use it. Be careful. Big day for George!!!

Hillbilly Princess October 22, 2019

🍁🍁🍁🍁

MageB Hillbilly Princess ⋅ October 23, 2019

I love all these things you send my way.

Zipster October 23, 2019

Thanks, the photo put a smile on my face. Hope you are feeling better.

NorthernSeeker October 24, 2019

Holes, drains, and stair lifts. Not a fun way to spend your time or money.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.