Fryeburg fair in Daily life

  • Oct. 13, 2019, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last weekend I went with my daughter, the grands, PrincessL’s boyefriend and my daughter’s bf to the fair. It was pretty nice, most definitely not like the “great Allentown fair” in my town. We left Friday at 5:30 a.m. and came home Sunday night. It was a hectic weekend but a good one.


ConnieK October 13, 2019

Hard to think of the princesses being old enough to have boyfriends!

Queensuzu1 ConnieK ⋅ October 13, 2019

Tell me about it, she will be 17 in a few months.

Jinn October 13, 2019

I am glad you had a good time .

Deleted user October 15, 2019

I know of the Fryeburg Fair! We actually just went to the Sandwich Fair over the weekend :) I love fair season.

Queensuzu1 Deleted user ⋅ October 15, 2019

I am not a fair person but this one was pretty nice.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.