October 8-9, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 10/09/2019 7:41 p.m.

  • Oct. 8, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Okay, let me be productive. I really need to figure out a time to exercise as well. I want to do it discretely. Before I get real good, I don’t want to run into someone I know. Hehe. I can go across the big street, but that’s too far. I dun have enough time. Really, the only option left is 6 AM, which I hate of course. Too early. But I really just need to go to bed early and focus on working really hard in the afternoon.

-30 minutes lectures prep/email
-10 minutes grading
-10 minutes emailing about the law school fair

Stop scrolling Quora! Arg!

6:59 PM Go clean up after my dinner.
7:07 PM I’m munching on a sugary granola bar. Ok, 25 minutes lectures prep/email.

Address for conference in San Marco: 108 N. I-35, San Marcos, TX 78666-6860.
-Register for the conference
-Ask someone to substitute teach for me
-Ask if I can hitch a ride with someone
-Correct the wrong information I gave Valeria.

Still thinking about the conference vs. teaching class.

-30 minutes lectures prep/email
-10 minutes grading
-10 minutes emailing about the law school fair

7:10 PM Just done with 30 minutes lectures prep/email. Now 10 minutes grading.
7:30 PM Now 10 minutes emailing about the law school fair

I have this new idea: whenever I start SCROLLING THE INTERNET, I’ll just give myself a 10 minute nap instead. If I’m to waste my time, better to waste my time sleeping, since I’m sleep deprived anyway.

I feel so fat. I really need to exercise. I need to be firm with all kinds of internet scrolling so I can have the time to sleep and exercise.

Another day. I’m so behind and it is almost time. Must speed up.
-30 minutes lectures prep/email
-10 minutes emailing the people I’m supposed to email

5:22 AM 30 minutes lectures prep/email
5:52 AM 5minutes emailing the people I’m supposed to email
6:00 AM 30 minutes lectures prep/email


Last updated October 09, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.