Something’s Messing With Me! in Void

Revised: 10/09/2019 9:33 p.m.

  • Oct. 9, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know how the paranoia got so strong.

It’s Wednesday and I feel that this week has been so slow for me. Every day this week that I’ve been at work has been more than my usual “everyone is against me” assumptions.

This is totally different. I don’t even want this post to be filled with my attempt to explain what’s going on in my head. That will be a different post, specifically for that matter, if I do try to write about it.

I don’t want to quit. I really want to try to commit to one company for a good amount of time and do my best with where I am financially instead of risking more pain and misfortune for myself.

I wonder if I’m just experiencing the typical mental illness developing (as any other stressful situation I’m in) in homelessness. I have a #vanlife book in which I’ve posted how the beginning of my journey is…

I got out of a toxic situation and little would I know, I’m all alone and somehow still get triggered!

I had creepy hallucinations at work because of this on top of being hungry, no food. But I get paid tomorrow.. I might be okay for the rest of the day.


Last updated October 09, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.