Catch up in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Oct. 5, 2019, 9:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

for about a month and a half, I have been on a stitching marathon.. lol
FB peeps have already seen it all, but I have been working on alot of plastic canvas projects and this sunday a friend of mine and I are setting up at a local flea market

Due to my stitch-a-thon, I haven’t really been on line much.. I am all caught up on here now, took a bit lol
I’ve been living on netflix watching all kinds of stuff, working and last night was the opening night to the Haunted house season, so was working there.
Tonight I have to miss it cause i work till 9.

On other work news, my hours may be going up finally, but only because one of my favs is leaving to start her carrier in the field shes been studying for for the last 6 years.
Sad to see her go, but happy she’s on her way!

So many other projects in my head, so little time to figure them out..... Need to find out if one of the supply sites I have found will ship to canada because I can’t get 10 count canvas here any more, and 7 count is limited.....

I really don’t have a lot to update.
If you want to see my projects
https://www.facebook.com/Crafty-Creations-100527924692001/?modal=admin_todo_tour
It does’t look like alot, but mostly cause I have made at least 2 of everything (bigger stuff) so it’s taken double the time lol


Bomb Shell October 09, 2019

Your Facebook page looks great, I've given it a like :o)

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ October 09, 2019

thank you!! XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.