The writing Screen in General

  • Sept. 27, 2019, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I don’t like the way my computer doesn’t seem to know when I am doing school work or when I am needing to talk.

Tonight the Word screen pops on the left. The academic.

It should have opened on the right.

The deadline is racing toward me, I only have another hour to feel sad. I have no choice.

Life isn’t waiting and I have shit to accomplish even if I don’t know what that is.

I just finished “Stranger in a Strange Land,” for the MFA-509 Class. Sandy bought me that paperback twelve years ago.

Heinlein killed off Valentine Michael Smith. And yet he is still around as an archangel.

Confluence?


woman in the moon September 27, 2019

Someone made me buy that book but I couldn't read it.

Duke woman in the moon ⋅ September 27, 2019

It was a slog. Heinlein writes densely.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.