September 24, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 09/25/2019 10:14 p.m.

  • Sept. 24, 2019, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Next time when I write to him, I will announce to him about my plan for self-improvement, using him as my reward system.

Gee, I love him so much– with gratitude-love of course. Sometimes I’m confused, because apparently getting a crush on your therapist is a thing that might happen. But I still don’t think it’s a crush. Phew. How embarrassing would that be? Whom would I tell about it, when he’s the only one I confide in?

My plan is to limit my # of sentences with him if I fail to do one of these things daily:
-10 minutes spiritual reading
-25 minutes (one pomodoro) of “physical” work (laundry, dishes, cooking, cleaning etc.). If I take more than 25 minutes, then it makes up for the day after as well.
-35 minutes drawing on Saturday.

That’s IT. I shouldn’t get too ambitious. Just try for these now.


Last updated September 25, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.