September 13, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 09/14/2019 8:16 a.m.

  • Sept. 13, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Okay, yesterday was long. I don’t have enough time to do all that I have an obligation to do. It is so sad.

Early morning, not prepared for lecture yet. I’m so dead already, I have to do something.
-5 minutes lecture slides
-10 minutes lecture notes
-5 minutes essay prompt

6:14 AM 5 minutes lecture slides
6:20 AM 10 minutes lecture notes
6:43 AM I have been working hard the whole time. 5 minutes on the essay prompt.

It was okay today. Not great. Now I’m sitting here trying to find something to be productive with. I have only my phone. I’m at someones house.

What can I do to be productive now? I can compose an email, but I don’t want to. I could learn Latin, but I prefer French.

I want to be productive!!!!

Okay, alternating between French and Latin while watching the news.


Last updated September 14, 2019


Jinn September 15, 2019

You are productive . To the max !

dancingstrawberry Jinn ⋅ September 15, 2019

I'm so glad you're back! Really sad that you have to delete your account though :(((((. Part of the fun of keeping a diary is to reread old entry :(((

Jinn dancingstrawberry ⋅ September 16, 2019

Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.