September 11, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 09/12/2019 12:21 a.m.

  • Sept. 10, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Should have been at court today but instead I was in class. Really fun class today. I have prepared very carefully.

Okay, keep going with the productivity:
-10 minutes essay prompts
-10 minutes lecture slides
-10 minutes lecture notes
-10 minutes quiz

11:57 AM I just spent 10 minutes composing an email to one of my students. Now, 10 minutes just working on a lecture slides.
12:08 PM 10 minutes done. Now 10 minutes working on lecture notes/ look up some more interesting materials.
12:23 PM Been pretty good. I’m about to get up and get going.

Okay stop laying around or I’ll be back in to a bad mood. I was feeling so light and lifted up to day! Time for work!

3:14 PM change into comfortable clothes. DONE.
3:26 PM calling Chase Bank
3:52 PM Oh boy Chase Customer Service was bad. I do get why customers get angry even though I have been on the receiving end too.
4:02 PM Ok Chase denied my credit card application. I’m trying the Discover Card now.
4:07 PM Discover just okayed me, but I got no email confirmation yet.

Oh well, back to work. Been an hour huh?

-10 minutes essay prompts
-10 minutes lecture slides
-10 minutes lecture notes
-10 minutes quiz
-10 minutes answering emails and texts

4:30 PM Finishing up my indulgence for the day.
5:05 PM 5 minutes for spiritual reading
5:14 PM 5 minutes Latin because it’s simultaneously spiritual reading.
5:21 PM 10 minutes essay prompts
5:34 PM 5 minutes rest

I am so going to bed early and exercising tomorrow. I can shorten exercise time to just include the 15 minutes running. And then I do arm exercises. It’s better than not doing it at all.

5:57 PM oh come on, me. 10 minutes lecture slides now.
6:11 PM 10 minutes lecture notes
6:28 PM 10 minutes quiz

I’m getting a bit discouraged about how slowly I’m coming up with quiz questions.

6:39 PM 10 minutes answering emails and texts
7:08 PM Hungry now. Need to eat and to cook new food.
8:49 PM finished cooking and did a bit more work… It’s okay.

10:48 PM I think I need to get up and take a quick shower to change. DONE.
11:19 PM just done putting food away. Now I sleep.


Last updated September 12, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.