September 10, 2019 in Productivity Diary

Revised: 09/12/2019 4:43 a.m.

  • Sept. 10, 2019, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now is the time for working. I should know that. I should make little progresses.

I must prepare for lectures so I don’t just scramble to finish them RIGHT BEFORE CLASSES like that. It’s not fair for the students. Neither is it fair for me, but still…

Just do it. Imagine it’s the hour before class starts. That usually gives me motivation to finish things.

I need to write the following:
-Prompt for first paper
-Lecture slides
-Lecture notes
-Quiz 2

So 10 minutes each, and then, for fun and relaxation:
-5 minutes comps reading
-5 minutes dissertation reading

Stop grieving, please. There should be a time and place for that.
6:44 AM Lecture slides

Stop grieving please, just stop. Just stop. Because otherwise nothing’s gonna stop for me.

Just work on my teaching materials and that’s it, please.
7:38 PM 10 minutes lecture slides.

Sadness is consuming me, but this too shall pass.

7:54 PM 10 minutes lecture notes.
8:09 PM 10 mintues quiz

Oh the things that make me say … SEE YOU IN HEAVEN SOMEDAY! I sure hope we both make it. I pray for you and for myself. I pray for both of our conversions. I want to live a good life so as to deserve this.

Nothing is eternal, only God is.

It is God’s will that we pray for one another, right?

Let’s just get to work now, geez. If I’m that inspired I should aspire to live better. That should begin by improving my prayers life :). I can’t do anything without prayers. And yes, I hope it’s okay to be inspired by my love for a mere mortal being.

11:36 PM 10 minutes lecture slides


Last updated September 12, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.