20 weeks (deja vu) + gender reveal! in Baby Stuff

  • March 5, 2014, 7:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my ultrasound today! Based on my last period I would be 21 weeks today but Baby is measuring at 20 weeks, which I already figured because I know I ovulate ater than "normal" period lengths. Everything looked good and my new due date is July 22. Canon's due date was August 22. :)

And the big reveal... We are having a girl! Her name is Lorelei Hazel.

We have everything moved in to the new place now, so I've been super busy. I'm tired.

Oh, and I was right about having an anterior placenta. That's why it's more difficult for me to feel movements. But she's very active! She yawned twice duriing the ultrasound and went to sleep. SO CUTE.


Deleted user March 05, 2014

OH MY GOD I AM SO EXCITED AND HAPPY FOR YOU!!!! ONE OF EACH! CONGRATS! (gonecapscrazy!)

Florentine March 05, 2014

Congratulations!

JustAnotherFace March 05, 2014

Congratulations!!! A girl! How exciting!!! My due date is Aug 22nd! :)

martian princess JustAnotherFace ⋅ March 05, 2014

Aww, maybe our kids will share a birthday. :) My son was due on that day, but born on August 26.

Deleted user March 05, 2014

Congrats!!!

Relish March 06, 2014

that is so exciting!!! Congrats!
I'm glad you are all moved into your new place, get some rest :)

Fawkes Gal March 06, 2014

Oh I love the name Lorelei! Congrats! :)

Deleted user March 06, 2014

I love baby stuff and there is SOOOO much cute girl stuff! Excited to see your new little one!

NeonLady March 06, 2014

Hooray! :)

TrippyNina March 06, 2014

Congratulations! Glad to hear you're all moved in. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.