Day 136 in 365 Challenge

Revised: 09/06/2019 12:32 a.m.

  • Sept. 4, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

This picture started a mild debate at work.

alt text

One of my coworkers asked if I blurred out possible license plates for the picture. I told her I couldn’t see any in the picture. She told me that I “should crop out the vehicles” because “people don’t want their personal information out there like that”. I must have had some look on my face cause she went on and said, “How would you like someone taking a picture of your plates?”

Well…if I HAD a car, it wouldn’t matter cause…they ARE in plain view…because my car would need those plates to be legal. And I’m not keeping my car in a fucking garage or anything like that. People fail to understand that there is a fuck-ton of information that is a matter of public record.

Oh well. Its posted. LOL


Last updated September 06, 2019


Scruddle September 06, 2019

Ugh. People.

WildflowerHeart September 10, 2019

LOL some people do that in my camaro club and others don't. I don't care either way.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.