1. in Survey Says

  • March 5, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. State your name: Tarah

  2. State the name that your parents almost named you: Connie - which would have been hilarious quite frankly, because one of my siblings (step) name is Constance, but she hates that and always went by Connie. If that was my name, she probably would be told to use Constance to avoid confusion. Not that we got along anyways...

  3. Which of your relatives do you get along with the most? My mom & dad really. Probably Tasha too, although sad as it is she sure is turning into her mother at a rapid pace :(

  4. What was your first job? The very first things I ever got paid for (that wasn't my allowance!) was house sitting for my neighbours, and babysitting. First on the books-I get taxed for this job was briefly being a chamber maid, and then quickly into waitressing.

  5. Did anything embarrassing happen this week? Not really, no. But then it'd be harder for me to determine that since I don't embarrass easily. Now as a Canucks fan...

  6. Do you miss your ex? Only when I throw things at him.

  7. Do people praise you for your looks? Haha no… at best I used to get told I have pretty eyes. Now I really only hear that I have large breasts. Thanks. Couldn't tell...

  8. What is your favorite colour of clothing to wear? I have clothes in just about every colour (no orange as it turns out), but I think the colour I wear most often is blue.

  9. How do you wear your makeup? With my face. (which is a slight lie… I rarely wear makeup)

  10. What are some of your nicknames? Oldest one: Rayne. Most current and frequently used: Positive Panda (or just Panda).

  11. How many bedrooms are in your house? It was listed as 4; but one of them is so very much not a bedroom. It's more of a loft space than anything.

  12. How many bathrooms? 1 full bathroom, 2 ensuite bathrooms (full, just no bath), and one singular toilet.

  13. Do you have a job? [Un]Fortunately, yes. Yes I do.

  14. Do you have a car? No. A truck.

  15. Do you work out every week? 'Workout' is bit defined… but I do cardio every week, so that's got to count.

  16. Did you brush your teeth this morning? Heck yeah!

  17. Have you ever kissed someone you never saw again? Hmmm, no I've never had a one and done situation like that. There are people I've kissed that I don't really see now, but I saw them after the kiss always.

  18. Have you ever sang in front of a crowd? Many times. Initially as a part of choir, and stupidly while drinking, and on a dare in a chat room online many moons ago.

  19. What kind of bathing suit do you wear? Ehh, well right now I need a new one, so none.

  20. Do you like your eyes? I guess I do. I mean they work for the most part (some glasses required)

  21. Do you think you are pretty? Not entirely, no. I think I'm not bad looking, but for the most part I feel I'm entirely average.

  22. Who was the last person you talked to in person? Ranch! (yes that's right, I'm nicknaming him all the way!!)

  23. How much money is in your checking account? I'm sorry, this seems absurd. I'm an adult, I work for a living… clearly it's $0.

  24. Are you single? In the eyes of the law, yes. For all other purposes; I'm entirely married.

  25. Do you want kids? I do indeed.

  26. Tell me what your backpack looks like: Oddly enough I have one of these! It's black, like all black… and it's for hiking, so it's got all the strappy bits everywhere and spots for water bottles.

  27. What celebrity do you think is hot? I don't do the celebrity crush thing, mostly because I don't know any of them. So… yeah.

  28. Last movie you saw in theatre: Anchorman 2: something about Ron Burgandy.

  29. Are you dating the same person you dated last year? Date is loose terminology for us, but yes I am.

  30. Has someone you were dating ever cheated on you? I'm pretty sure that's never happened.

  31. Have you ever cheated? Not in the physical sense. Other people have kissed me, if that counts. And if I had to be honest, I'm probably guilty of emotionally cheating; but it takes two people to make that happen, and I don't think Eoin gets off easy here either.

  32. Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a 'J'? I have indeed. In fact, someone whose name starts with J has also kissed me back.

  33. What do you like to do in your spare time? I don’t get a lot of extended spare time. The small bits I get, I do my nails, read, game, and… yeah that's about it.

  34. Do you have a facebook? If so, would you add the person who sent you this number? I don't understand part two of this question, but it doesn't matter since I don’t have facebook.

  35. What's the cutest thing someone's ever done for you? Cute? Uhm… I don't know a lot of cute things. I can think of things that have made me smile. One of those things was getting a random ladybug in the mail from someone who really doesn't like ladybugs at all.

  36. Who was the last person you texted? Darkman! (yepp… deal with the nicknames)

  37. How many boyfriends/girlfriends did you have? Ugh I just counted: 7. That's actually not very good if you consider that Eoin and I have been together for almost 11 years.

  38. How do you look right now? Not awful (haha so positive). The clothes are nice, but my hair is weird.

  39. Who's the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions "love"? I am happy to say that the first person I think of is Eoin. D'awwwwwww.


Punslinger March 05, 2014

Stealing this - Yoink!

tumbleweed247 March 05, 2014

I wish I knew how to copy and paste from my phone, I would steal this! Lol. :)

Chronic Ecstasy March 12, 2014

Eleven years?! Wow, I hadn't realised it'd been so long! Sorry to hear about Tasha :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.