Just A Quickie For Those Who Know Jinn in Scottish Meanderings

  • Sept. 2, 2019, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just doing a quick entry on behalf of Jinn.

If anyone has had her as a friend/bookmark in the past, could you add her again please? She had to delete her diary recently so has created a new one and I mentioned that I wouldn’t have known she wasn’t appearing on my bookmarks had I not inadvertently seen a note she left on someone else’s diary.

Sometimes it’s not immediately apparent when someone hasn’t written - or we just assume they have their reasons so don’t necessarily think to follow it up - so I suggested it might be an idea for one of us to let others who may know her be aware of the situation hence this entry.

She’s used the same name so if you search for her, her new diary should come up but hopefully this link will work as well (http://www.prosebox.net/box/14826/)

And I promise not to count this as my entry for September :)



Jinn September 02, 2019

Thanks, Marg !!

Just Annie September 02, 2019

Thank you! :)

thesunnyabyss September 02, 2019

thank you Marg!

Kristi1971 September 03, 2019

Thank you!! I have her back :)

Sabrina-Belle September 03, 2019

Thanks Marg

Serin September 22, 2019

One more thank you.

edna million September 30, 2019

Oh, thanks for that - I would probably never have figured it out!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.