I'm Getting Fed up with this Orgasm in It's Art, You Wouldn't Understand

  • Sept. 1, 2019, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Jerk-Off fest is finally over! Hallelujah! I only masturbated once today and it was weak sauce. Never had such an uninspiring orgasm in my life HAHAHAHA! The fever has totally left me and I’m a pervert no more!

In other news, I went out drinking last night. Chu came along, surprisingly and we had a pretty good time. I tried on my new dress. Skin tight with all the bright colors I love. We went to the first bar, that had live music. I usually pick up deliveries from there when I work, so this was my first time going to enjoy the atmosphere. It was a bit of a bust though. The crowd was older, white and a little dry. Aside from the live music, they didn’t really offer anything interesting or different. However, the one redeeming moment is when I walked into the place.

In the parking lot I saw an older white woman, she looked to be in her 60s and she was with her husband. We glanced at each other and I doubted this was the type of place that I would have a good time at. Sure enough, when we got closer I was able to see that there were a lot of older people. My club attire was out of place and the vibe of the place wasn’t upbeat or mellow, just this weird in between ho down type air. Still, I told myself I’d have a drink or two and hit up another place that was in my age range.

So Chu opens the door for me and I swear the music skips a beat. All eyes were on me and we were able to get seats quickly. I paid attention to my posture and made sure I didn’t trip on the heels I never wear. I felt powerful, beautiful and envied. It was great.

Anyway, true to my word I only had two drinks before bouncing. We headed downtown, Chu parked like 5 blocks away and I had to hoof it while dodging the city roaches, super annoying. We stopped at the last place and ate some yummy but overpriced pizza. I had 3 more drinks, against my better judge, and we headed home. I got a damn blister on both my pinky toes and spent the day nursing my weak hangover and lounging with Chu.

He showed me his new game he’s making, its uber cute and I have a little character in it! I’m really proud of him and he seems to be taking this coding thing pretty seriously. I watched him do that for a bit, then moved to the couch to nap and watch anime. Then moved to the bed to nap, then back down stairs for food, anime and youtube videos. All in all it was a good day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.