Done in Thirty-Four

  • Aug. 28, 2019, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s where I’m at in life.

We’ve been dealing with our kitchen floor bowing for a couple weeks. Today I wanted to get shit done and get it all figured out.

The refrigerator leaked like crazy and we didn’t know for most likely weeks since the previous owners shitily laid down the peel and stick laminate over there linoleum and the water was seeping between the two layers.

So when it was apparent there was a leak, it was too late. We have been moving stuff around, like the dishwasher, and the freezer. We were going to go to home Depot to price out the stuff we’d need. I went out to open the gate for my dad and our car is gone.

They repossessed the car. With everything in it. Sometime early this am. So we have to go sometime tomorrow and get all the shit we had in the car.

Butter, one of my rats, died last night. I think her mom and sister starved her to death. Probably didn’t let her eat or drink. I know personally what not eating or drinking can do to a person’s body. That’s exactly what happened to my mom. Can’t imagine what it would be like for a rat.

I’m just done with life guys. Can it just be over for me. I don’t want any of this anymore.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.