Rob ford in Riverdale

  • March 4, 2014, 11:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rob ford

An embarrassment of my city A thug A joke

No one who supports him can really give good reasons to support him

He's a wreck

Ugh when I see it I'm just numb about hearing about him

I feel for him kids and wife really. Hiding from his spectacle

He's not any more honest than any other politician he is just more manipulative about it all. Hiding behind the guise of being honest

Sure he seems to and has some good qualities but that does not redeem the shady shit he is involved with

To me he's just another corrupt drunk with power politician

I'm sick of hearing about him He's just another con artist idiot fooling anyone who can not give any real intelligible reason to re elect him


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.