Let's go to France. in These titles mean nothing.

  • Aug. 25, 2019, 11:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=biarritz+france&&view=detail&mid=93C42CC08027B72A409B93C42CC08027B72A409B&rvsmid=0366C9987006C6DE5D210366C9987006C6DE5D21&FORM=VDQVAP

This is Biarritz - no idea how to say it - where the G-7 is meeting. It’s on the bay of Biscay - known for surfing, on the Atlantic side very close to Spain, Basque country.

REMOVED BAD LINK - too lazy to go find a good one. Pretty place though. Food looks good too.


Last updated August 27, 2019


Beret August 26, 2019

Looks good to me.

NorthernSeeker August 27, 2019

That beach definitely has an Atlantic feel about it and the area looks expensive...old money expensive. Nice travel video. I couldn't see the second video.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 27, 2019

I get a lot of this video is no longer available messages. I had trouble posting it too. So it's probably just cuckoo.
I think I've decided that France is my entire bucket list. I'm pretty sure I will change my mind within a couple of months though.

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ August 27, 2019 (edited August 27, 2019)

Edited

We've been having a lot of delicious pics of Trudeau and Macron lately. I'm trying to decide if Melania would like Trudeau if he didn't have a country.
I realize you think he's too much of a doll to be serious and you are probably right - and right about Beto for the same reasons - but it's nice to see attractive men being taken seriously...… as it is for women. Or with women is it better if unattractive ones are taken seriously?

Neogy Titwhistle August 27, 2019

Beto's given name is Robert. Just FYI!

woman in the moon Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ August 27, 2019

I got a kick out of three IRISH names among the candidates - Delaney, O'Rourke and Ryan.

noko August 29, 2019 (edited August 29, 2019)

Edited

I have a couple that come to my classes that have three apartments in a very picturesque village kind of near Toulouse and they rent two of them out at various rates and we all keep joking we need to have retreat there. They are going in a few weeks for a visit.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.